Meet the team of Boerhaave Continuing Medical Education.

K.L.L. (Kim) Habets

Manager
Tel: +3171-5266894 | @: k.l.l.habets@lumc.nl

A.B. (Amy) Reinders

Coordinator CME  | @: a.b.reinders@lumc.nl

L. (Lieke) Thomson

Coordinator CME | @: l.thomson@lumc.nl

drs. A.E.H. Zitter

A.E.H. (Lilian) Zitter

Management assistent 
TeL: +3171-5266894 | @: a.e.h.zitter@lumc.nl

Mw. C.B. van Battum

C.M. (Caroline) van Battum

Organizer and member of quality board  | @: c.m.van_Battum@lumc.nl

Mw. J.T.J.van Wijck

E.S. (Eveline) van Beekhuizen

mw. D. Hage

D. (Diana) Hage

Organizer | @: d.hage@lumc.nl

mw. M.B. Hemerik-van der Hulst

M.B. (Mirjam) Hemerik-Van der Hulst

K. (Kirsten) Holzmann

Organizer | @: k.holzmann@lumc.nl

mw.drs. F.P. Hortensius

F.P. (Fiona) Hortensius

Organizer | @: f.p.hortensius@lumc.nl

mw. E.C. van Kempen-Boom

E.C. (Eva) van Kempen-Boon

Organizer | @:Evankempen@lumc.nl

mw. I.B. van Leeuwen

I.B. (Ingrid) van Leeuwen

Organizer | @:i.b.van_leeuwen@lumc.nl

M. (Martine) de Niet

Mw. T.G. van Battum

T.G. (Tamara) van Battum

Administration | @: t.g.van_battum@lumc.nl

K.A.M. (Kim) van Leeuwen

Administration | @: K.A.M.van_Leeuwen@lumc.nl